For more than 70 years, Legendre has been integrating transport systems and line management into its customers’ production facilities. By ensuring the perfect integration of machines and conveyor systems, Legendre aims to achieve the best possible line operation, resulting in a high level of efficiency and higher production capacity. We Convey – You Relax.

News

Thanks to the expansion, this "Oesterstout" will also be produced in higher volumes.

05/05/2021

Scheldebrouwerij expands bottling plant with Legendre

 

MEER (Hoogstraten) – Growing success requires extra filling capacity

 

Scheldebrouwerij is doing well. In 2020, their ‘Zeezuiper’ was voted the best triple in Belgium at the World Beer Awards. And that’s just one of the award-winning beers in recent years. Due to this growing success, Scheldebrouwerij needed an increase in their bottling capacity.

 

Proven expertise

Legendre Conveyors is proud that Scheldebrouwerij chose us as a partner to upgrade and expand their bottling plant. Our proven expertise on previous projects for AB InBev and The Brew Society, among others, convinced the brewery to call on Legendre as an integrator for the new line.

 

Free choice of machines

Scheldebrouwerij enjoyed the freedom to select the various machine manufacturers themselves. Legendre supplies the conveying systems plus the line control and also coordinates the integration of the machines, in collaboration with the other suppliers. We wish Scheldebrouwerij the best of luck in their growth story. They can count on our support. We Convey, You Relax!

The best possible solution for your
production line

Together with the customer, we determine which machines will produce the most efficient production line. Legendre ensures the perfect integration of machines and conveyor systems using an open and accessible software environment.

Get the most out of your lines

We design packaging lines with the aim to optimise line layout, accumulation zones and operator accessibility. Care for adequate line management reduces start/stop situations, resulting in higher line efficiency and maximum OEE.

Focus on your core business with
peace of mind

Legendre makes sure that the production lines operate perfectly, enabling our customers to focus on their core business. We’re not satisfied until the customer is satisfied.

Optimal line efficiency is only a click away

Projects

Full conveying by Legendre Conveyors

On the right you can see the video of a complete PET line installation with Legendre Conveyors supply for all primary (bottles) and secondary (packs) packaging. The integration of communication between machines and conveyors and the management of machine speeds according to the line states is entirely carried out by Legendre Conveyors. We would like to thank Emmetti spa for making the images available.

Want to strengthen our team?

Want to utilise the capacity of your lines to the fullest – but without compromising on operational excellence? We make it happen! Stop by for a chat. We’re curious to hear about your business.

Call 02 333 03 30 or send an e-mail to info@legendreconveyors.be

Engineering

What’s your challenge? This is where it all begins. Together with you, we examine all the options and possibilities. We then determine the best production flow layout based on your specific products and available space.

Efficiency increases

We ensure high line efficiency, in which all conveyors, buffers and machines are perfectly coordinated – whether the line is new or established.

Integration

We ensure high line efficiency, in which all conveyors, buffers and machines are perfectly coordinated – whether the line is new or established.

Product range

Conveyor belts, accumulation systems, inliners, switches and more. Our experience and expertise are integrated into our mechanical designs to guarantee maximum reliability and a long service life.

Installation and start-up

Our in-house technicians install your production line at your location or, alternatively, we assist your teams with the installation process. Our in-house programmers then start up your new line. We take a flexible approach to ensure that the project is completed on time.

Support

Experiencing problems with your line? We can solve them on site or online and provide replacement parts from our own workshop or supplier network. And if your line is in need of repair or maintenance, we’re here to help.

Interested? Let us convince you

Voilà plus de 70 ans que Legendre intègre des systèmes de transport et gestion de lignes dans les halls de production de ses clients. Grâce à une intégration parfaite des machines, systèmes de transport et automatisme, Legendre améliore le fonctionnement de la ligne, ce qui se traduit par un rendement élevé et une capacité de production supérieure. We Convey – You Relax.

Démarrez notre convoyeur

Emballage secondaire

Démarrez notre convoyeur

Non alimentaire

Démarrez notre convoyeur

Emballage secondaire

Emballage secondaire
Start onze transportband

Emballage secondaire

Non alimentaire
Start onze transportband

Non alimentaire

Emballage secondaire
Start onze transportband

Emballage secondaire

Actualités

Grâce à l'expansion, ce "Oesterstout" pourra également être produit dans des volumes plus importants.

05/05/2021

Scheldebrouwerij agrandit son usine d’embouteillage avec Legendre

 

MEER (Hoogstraten) – Un succès croissant demande une nouvelle capacité de soutirage

 

Scheldebrouwerij a le vent en poupe. En 2020 la ‘Zeezuiper’ a été proclamée meilleure bière triple de Belgique aux World Beer Awards. Et ce n’est qu’un exemple des nombreux prix engrangés par la brasserie ces dernières années. Suite à ce succès croissant Scheldebrouwerij a décidé d’investir pour augmenter sa capacité de soutirage.

 

Expertise reconnue

Legendre Conveyors est fière d’avoir été choisi comme partenaire pour l’upgrade et l’extension de la zone d’embouteillage. Notre expertise, reconnue lors de projets précédents notamment chez AB InBev ou chez The Brew Society, a convaincu la brasserie de faire appel à Legendre comme intégrateur pour la nouvelle ligne.

 

Les machines au choix du client

Scheldebrouwerij a effectué de son côté son choix de machines en tout indépendance. Legendre livre les systèmes de convoyage et le pilotage de la ligne et coordonne parallèlement l’intégration des machines, en collaboration avec les autres fournisseurs. Nous souhaitons un beau succès à Scheldebrouwerij pour sa croissance future. Schelde peut compter sur nous y parvenir.
We Convey, You Relax !

La solution idéale pour votre ligne de production

En concertation avec nos clients, les machines sont sélectionnées de façon optimale pour le meilleur rendement de la ligne de production. Legendre assure une intégration parfaite des machines et convoyeurs avec un accès ouvert sur le programme de l’automatisme.

Tirez le meilleur parti de vos lignes

Nous créons des lignes dans le but d’améliorer leur conception et celle des zones d’accumulation. Une meilleure intégration de l’ensemble permet de réduire les états de marche/arrêt. Il en résulte une plus grande efficacité de la ligne et une OEE maximale.

Concentrez-vous en toute sérénité sur votre cœur de métier

Legendre assure un fonctionnement optimal des lignes de production afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur votre cœur de métier. Nous sommes satisfaits lorsque le client l’est aussi !

Le rendement optimal de votre ligne ne se trouve qu’à un seul clic

Projets

Convoyage intégral par Legendre Conveyors

Vous découvrez ci-contre la vidéo d’une installation de ligne PET complète avec convoyeurs de Legendre Conveyors pour tous les emballages primaires (bouteilles) et secondaires (packs). L’intégration de la communication entre machines et convoyeurs et le management des vitesses des machines en fonction des états de ligne est entièrement réalisée par Legendre Conveyors. En remerciant Emmetti spa pour la mise à disposition des images.

Renforcer notre team?

Améliorer le rendement de vos lignes, avec la garantie que tout fonctionnera toujours correctement ? Nous y veillons !
Passez nous voir. Nous sommes impatients de connaître votre histoire.

Appelez le 02 333 03 30 ou envoyez un courriel à info@legendreconveyors.be

Ingénierie

Quel est votre défi ? C’est là que tout commence. Nous commençons par nous réunir pour échanger et réfléchir ensemble. Nous concevons alors un flux optimal à la mesure de vos produits et de l’espace disponible.

Augmenter l’efficacité

Nous assurons le rendement élevé de la ligne, dans laquelle les convoyeurs, les zones d’accumulations et les machines sont parfaitement coordonnés, y compris pour des lignes existantes.

Intégration

Vous avez une préférence pour certaines machines ? Nous travaillons en toute indépendance et pouvons intégrer toutes les marques dans votre ligne.

Gamme de produits

Convoyeurs, systèmes accumulatifs, aligneurs, diviseurs, tapis,… Notre expérience et notre expertise se retrouvent dans notre mécanique, pour une fiabilité maximale et une longue durée de vie.

Installation et mise en service

Nos monteurs installent votre ligne de production sur site. Ou nous pouvons guider vos propres équipes durant le montage de l’installation. Nos programmeurs démarrent ensuite votre nouvelle ligne. Nous travaillons de manière flexible afin que votre projet soit livré à temps.

Support

Un problème avec votre ligne ? Nous nous rendons sur place ou résolvons le problème en ligne. Nous fournissons les pièces de rechange au départ de notre propre atelier ou réseau de fournisseurs. Nous sommes à votre disposition même lorsque votre ligne est sur le point de subir une révision ou un entretien.

Vous êtes intéressé(e) ? Laissez-nous vous convaincre